Mr. Peacemaker Mbungiramihigo

Mrs. Denyse Kanzayire

Director of Media Content, Research and Media Development Unit 

Tel: (+250) 788 833 780

E-mail: dkanzayire@mhc.gov.rw

Mr. VUMILIYA Innocent

Director of Finance and Administration

Tel: (+250) 788 740 291

E-mail: ivumiliya@mhc.gov.rw

Mrs. MUKANEZA Marie Ange

Public Relations and Communication Officer

Tel: (+250) 788 264 282 |

Mr. Jacques Nsengumuremyi

Media Business Skills Development Officer

Tel: (+250) 788 558 021

E-mail: jnsengumuremyi@mhc.gov.rw

Mr. Ezechiel MBANANABO

Media Business Skills Development Officer

Tel: (+250) 783867334

Mr. Abdoul Karim Munyeshyaka

ICT Officer

Tel: (+250) 788 675 605 / (+250) 728 675 605

E-mail: ictofficer@mhc.gov.rw 

Miss Joyeuse Ntakirutimana

Human Resource and Logistics Officer

Tel: (+250) 788 864 690

E-mail: joycent12@hotmail.com / jntakirutimana@mhc.gov.rw

Mr. André Gakunde

Media Professionalism and Development Officer

Tel: (+250) 788 306 611

Mr. Emmanuel Rutayisire

Media Professionalism and Development Officer

Tel: (+250) 783 299 168 / (+250) 728 399 168

Mrs. Rachelle Mugabe

Media Professionalism and Development Officer

Tel: (+250) 788 489 262

E-mail: rmugabe@mhc.gov.rw 

Mr. Philemon Mbarushimana

Accountant Officer

Tel: (+250) 785 612 223

E-mail: pmbarushimana@mhc.gov.rw

Mr. Germain Hagumakubaho

Media Freedom Advocacy and Access to Information Officer.

Tel: (+250) 788 988 002

E-mail: ghagumakubaho@mhc.gov.rw

Mrs. Assia Ingabire

Planning, M & E Officer

Tel: (+250) 789 915 860

E-mail: aingabire@mhc.gov.rw

Mrs. Lucie Mukagihana

Procurement Officer

Tel: (+250) 788 853 172

E-mail: lmukagihana@mhc.gov.rw

Mrs. Divine Mukasonga

Administrative Assistant

Tel: (+250) 785 332 528 

E-mail: dmukasonga@mhc.gov.rw

Mr. Sylivere MBARUSHIMANA

Internal Auditor

Tel: (+250) 787 403 747

E-mail: smbarushimana@mhc.gov.rw